Project and Subproject Timeline

View Timeline Data

IT Project Management Office

Phase Timelines: 
Draft Charter
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 to Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Public Feedback
Monday, June 1, 2015 to Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Stakeholder Interviews
Monday, June 29, 2015 to Friday, July 24, 2015
Outline Requirements
Monday, July 27, 2015 to Friday, August 7, 2015
Develop Project Plan
Monday, August 10, 2015 to Friday, August 21, 2015
Public Feedback
Monday, August 31, 2015 to Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Finalize Project Plan
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 to Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Implementation
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 to Thursday, June 30, 2016
Close out
Friday, July 1, 2016
HR Job Classiffications
Thursday, October 22, 2015 to Sunday, November 22, 2015
IT Time Tracking
Thursday, January 21, 2016 to Thursday, June 30, 2016
Website
Monday, December 14, 2015 to Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Project Description